Review

4,8
- 200 reviews
Giovanni Allegro
1 year ago

E stata un esperienza meravigliosa, accoglienza molto gentile personale Top, mangiare Buono....e poi incontrare il mio Idolo e stata un'esperienza l'indimenticabile. Assolutamente da consigliare

J. Edward Smith
1 year ago

I have dined here twice and each time...Average food and service. With so many other authentic, very good Italian restaurants in L.A. this place better step up it's game. The decor is great. Went again last night. It was much better. Service was excellent and the food was really good. The atmosphere and style of the interior is first class. Check it out!!

Matthew Cambas
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Danijel Mikulja
1 year ago

Fancy place for some romantic dates,,,,

Fahad Alhomoud
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Michele Carrabba
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Georgette Mikulja
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Genevieve Trujillo
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

David Menin
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Cristina Savino
1 year ago

Ottino cibo, in particolare i risotti. Abbiamo incontrato ben 2 campioni. Il primo è Alessandro, il padrone di casa, che non ha esitato a fermarsi al nostro tavolo a scambiare qualche parola e ricordarsi di noi al momento di uscire. E Fabio Ferrari, pizzaiolo real made in italy, in tanti posti in Italia la pizza non è così buona. Non più caro di altri ristoranti, direi ampiamente nella media californiana data la qualità. . Bravi tutti!

Vinny La Barbera
2 year ago

Great new Italian spot on 3rd. The partners, Emanuele and Alessandro, were there and very welcoming and social at the restaurant which made you feel like you were eating at a place in Italy. The pasta dishes were very good, but the pizza was even better. I highly recommend this place for great food, drinks and ambiance. And if you need a wine recommendation then you can’t go wrong with this Amarone

steve fowler
2 year ago

The user only left a rating

Sandro Blattner
2 year ago

The user only left a rating

Elin Ekdahl
2 year ago

(Traduzione di Google) Posto occupato e vivace. Bel ristorante Mi è piaciuto tutto il cibo che abbiamo ordinato qui. C'era una discreta quantità di opzioni vegetariane, nonché un'opzione di formaggio vegano per le pizze. È costoso, ma la qualità è molto alta

Poli po
2 year ago

The user only left a rating

Fation Semanjaku
2 year ago

Best place for Italian food from Italy's all time great football player!

Fawaz Alsedais
2 year ago

The user only left a rating

Ramzi Benarbia
2 year ago

The user only left a rating

Tatiana Luter
2 year ago

The user only left a rating

Greg Valico
2 year ago

The user only left a rating