Review

4,8
- 200 reviews
Walter Williams Mejia
1 year ago

ExQuisite ambient, tasty eatery and a marvelous place for your first impression casual hangout!!! Lovely Italian flavour memoir No.10 Italian Restaurant & Full Bar!!! #WWMEJIA

Tadeh Khanian
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Cry
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Ricardo Troya
1 year ago

I went for my childhood idol, but the food and the attention is 100%. Not super expensive, premium ingredients, fast and easy going. P. S. I didn't saw del Piero but the experience alone worth it.

Laura Del Piero
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Laura Ossa
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Cal G.
1 year ago

The food was exceptionally well prepared, the waiter was very attentive and always presented himself with a smile. The ambience and atmosphere was casual and relaxing. When you have a chance to visit there, you must try the sea bass dish.

Giuseppe Vallarella
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Luca Effe
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Mikhail Naskalau
1 year ago

I really liked the place, the italian food is so delicious especially pizza. The restaurant provides excellent service for a good price.

Anubhav Bhatia
1 year ago

great location, food, beverages, and ambience; service could be better.

Galya Alfreihi
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

غريب علي
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Luis Parra
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Burcu Gunaydin
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Delfin Aliaga
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Asmket Samkrt
1 year ago

Very cozy and delicate hidden gem in financial district. Came here for lunch with my coworker and our server Giorgio (as well as others) was super friendly and helpful. They gave us three free sample dishes and introduced the daily specials to us. Very pleasant experience. Strongly recommend.

Alexander Sutton
1 year ago

Accidentally stumbled upon this place on a date with my girlfriend and it was absolutely amazing! Great vibe and amazing food

Frank Bocchino
1 year ago

Some of the best pizza this side of Naples

Cesar Albanes
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Ahmed Eldery
1 year ago

BEST DINNER I HAD IN MY LIFE MEETING CHILDHOOD IDOL WHO WAS VERY NICE AND FRIENDLY ASIDE from that the food was really good and tasty

ermes medici
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Luciano Carciotto
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Finotti Dentremoval
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Polidori Mario
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Grace Kim
1 year ago

The service here is phenomenal! I had to leave a review because the servers here are too kind. Being the klutz that I am, I accidentally dropped a glass of Prosecco and it shattered on the floor. Without skipping a beat, the servers rushed over asking if I was ok. When I came back from drying myself in the restroom, they had prepared a new glass (topped up!) for me. I had to leave in a bit of a hurry so I couldn’t properly give my thanks which is why I wanted to publicly share my gratitude! Thank you ladies!! I’ll definitely be back soon and I’ll try not to be so much of a klutz next time!

Phonon Matter TV
1 year ago

Food is not impressive. The staff is impressive and drinks and the venue. Bartenders are amazing and staff are very hospitable.

Ana Pejic
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Oscar Cruz Rodriguez
1 year ago

Very elegant, great vibes, splendid food!

James Lejsek
1 year ago

The user only left a rating