Review

4,8
- 190 reviews
Marco Galatro
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Carlos Moreno
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Wolf Baschung
1 year ago

Took Mom and family for Sunday brunch. The food was perfect. Light and delicious, not too nouvelle and sparse. Just right.

Mario Cerrone
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Massimo D'angeli
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Lincoln Watase
1 year ago

Excellent Food and Service! Everything was delicious. Our waiter, Sebastian from Italy, was super friendly and helpful. The manager, also from Italy, stopped by our table. We love this restaurant!

Barrak Almattar
1 year ago

Food service and quality is amazing .. meat and the calamari is a must .. and you might see delpiero there as well

Giusy Gullo
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Pietro Sauro
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Gabriele Durelli
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Moreno Cerutti
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Valentina Hopson
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Andrea Palmieri
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Jacopo Cretella
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Arcenica Morales
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

L.Alexander Garofalo
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Lo iumbe
1 year ago

ENG: We had dinner at N10 during our stay in Los Angeles. Our hope was to meet our idol, the World Cup champion and owner Alessandro Del Piero. He wasn’t there, but we found great food, great service in a very good location. This place is perfect for both aperitivo or dinner (great cocktails and great food), and you can sit inside or outside. The menu is tipically Italian, and you can also find a good, selected pizza and great tiramisu. N10 is not so cheaper, but you will understand that is located in Beverly Hills, you get a great service in a beautiful location. Everyone working there is very kind, Gianluca in particular was so helpful. We actually felt at home! Try it! ITA: Siamo andati a cena al N10 durante la nostra vacanza a Los Angeles. Ovviamente la speranza era quella di incontrare il nostro idolo, Alex Del Piero.. Lui non c’era, ma in compenso abbiamo trovato una cucina ottima, un personale competente e gentilissimo e un ambiente molto bello. Il locale è perfetto sia per un aperitivo (tornando una seconda volta abbiamo provato anche i cocktail, che sono ottimi!) che per una cena, ci sono posti a sedere dentro e fuori. Il menù è prettamente italiano e propongono anche una buona pizza cotta in forno a legna. Superbo il tiramisù fatto con veri savoiardi! I prezzi sono un po’ alti, ma sono giustificati dalla zona (Beverly Hills), la qualità e il tipo di locale. Gianluca in particolare ci ha seguito egregiamente, non solo consigliandoci i piatti ma anche con consigli sulla città e una piacevole chiacchierata tra italiani. Ci siamo sentiti davvero a casa! Provatelo!

Luca Giacomini
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Flavio Natali
1 year ago

Wonderful place furnished with class. The staff was very professional and the manager very friendly and helpful. The food is of excellent quality without having excesses keeping the Italian flavors. I will definitely be back to see them soon. Bravo Alex!

Jennifer Lai
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Milena Mortati
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Victor Moy
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Stevi Carter
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Shari Sellers
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

John Javid
1 year ago

excellent food , fantastic reception and service and beautiful ambiance.

Hangameh Cassim
1 year ago

Food was not as good as expected. Pasta was very salty.

Antonio Vacca
1 year ago

Love the atmosphere and the food is simply delicious!!

Fernanda Kelly
1 year ago

Yummy food. Great environment! Cool place to have drinks, a delicious meal and a fun time! Amazing servers specially Milena and Cristina!! Bartenders are cute too!

Andrea Dilica
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Abdulkarim Halawani
1 year ago

The user only left a rating