Review

4,8
- 190 reviews
Giuseppe Vallarella
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Cal G.
1 year ago

The food was exceptionally well prepared, the waiter was very attentive and always presented himself with a smile. The ambience and atmosphere was casual and relaxing. When you have a chance to visit there, you must try the sea bass dish.

Laura Ossa
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Laura Del Piero
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Ricardo Troya
1 year ago

I went for my childhood idol, but the food and the attention is 100%. Not super expensive, premium ingredients, fast and easy going. P. S. I didn't saw del Piero but the experience alone worth it.

Cry
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Tadeh Khanian
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Walter Williams Mejia
1 year ago

ExQuisite ambient, tasty eatery and a marvelous place for your first impression casual hangout!!! Lovely Italian flavour memoir No.10 Italian Restaurant & Full Bar!!! #WWMEJIA

Monica Mal
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Sophie Klebanov
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Robyn Owen Silvestri
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Seim Jafeth Gomez R
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Mauro M
1 year ago

Ristorante italiano a Beverly Hills, di proprietà di Alex Del Piero (purtroppo quella sera non c'era). Locale di lusso, con atmosfera ricercata e serata allietata da un complesso di musica leggera di accompagnamento. Prodotti provenienti dall'Italia, porzioni abbondantemente sopra la media dei locali di pari livello, cibo ottimo e ben cucinato, prezzo elevato (ma si sapeva già da prima). Personale gentilissimo e disponibilissimo. Peccato l'assenza del padrone di casa. Consigliato

Salvatore Storaci
1 year ago

Just Because Alessandro Delpiero was there everything was amazing. Perfect customer service super amazing Italian authentic food we will be back in a weekly basis. Prices very good for the quality provided. I love it.

Gloria De Nardi
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

PIERFRANCO CASCARANO
1 year ago

Excellent place! Just met my lifetime idol

Luca Bizi
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Mohamed Bensuliman
1 year ago

(Traduzione di Google) Ottimo cibo ottimo servizio ma non come l'Italia perchè penso che la qualità degli ingredienti non sia la stessa ma la considero il miglior ristorante italiano a LA # 1 Il meglio del meglio come il proprietario

Francesco Di Stasio
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

loris bianchini
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Valerio Magri
1 year ago

Place and food are great but unfortunately the bartender ( lady ) treated me with very bad attitude and disrespect perhaps involving me in her personal issues. Also, the other lady manager invited me to leave after the argument I had with the bartender. Never in my life I had this treatment being used to receive respect as a customer. Excluding these 2 individuals the place is amongst my reccommendations. I am ready to realease 5 stars once I feel welcomed as a customer.

Dzhansug Bukiya
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Flavio S
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Yarden Tadmor
1 year ago

Wayyyyyy overpriced. Food okay but not worth it.

Peter Perez
1 year ago

Wonderful food. Great atmosphere. Definitely coming back!

Akana Yves Bella
1 year ago

”(Traduzione di Google) Questo è un ristorante molto bello, anche se la mia esperienza è quella di incontrare i miei amici che mi stavano aspettando (perché ero ad un Gala Forward Face) ho perso la cena ma, ho sentito che il cibo non è buono

Sara Cerchio
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Antonio Lijoi
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Gabriele Carbucicchio
1 year ago

Great Italian food, super nice location.

Ale Fila04
1 year ago

The user only left a rating