Review

4,8
- 200 reviews
Giusy Gullo
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Barrak Almattar
1 year ago

Food service and quality is amazing .. meat and the calamari is a must .. and you might see delpiero there as well

Lincoln Watase
1 year ago

Excellent Food and Service! Everything was delicious. Our waiter, Sebastian from Italy, was super friendly and helpful. The manager, also from Italy, stopped by our table. We love this restaurant!

Massimo D'angeli
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Mario Cerrone
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Wolf Baschung
1 year ago

Took Mom and family for Sunday brunch. The food was perfect. Light and delicious, not too nouvelle and sparse. Just right.

Carlos Moreno
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Marco Galatro
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Ale Fila04
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Gabriele Carbucicchio
1 year ago

Great Italian food, super nice location.

Antonio Lijoi
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Sara Cerchio
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Akana Yves Bella
1 year ago

”(Traduzione di Google) Questo è un ristorante molto bello, anche se la mia esperienza è quella di incontrare i miei amici che mi stavano aspettando (perché ero ad un Gala Forward Face) ho perso la cena ma, ho sentito che il cibo non è buono

Peter Perez
1 year ago

Wonderful food. Great atmosphere. Definitely coming back!

Yarden Tadmor
1 year ago

Wayyyyyy overpriced. Food okay but not worth it.

Flavio S
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Dzhansug Bukiya
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Valerio Magri
1 year ago

Place and food are great but unfortunately the bartender ( lady ) treated me with very bad attitude and disrespect perhaps involving me in her personal issues. Also, the other lady manager invited me to leave after the argument I had with the bartender. Never in my life I had this treatment being used to receive respect as a customer. Excluding these 2 individuals the place is amongst my reccommendations. I am ready to realease 5 stars once I feel welcomed as a customer.

loris bianchini
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Francesco Di Stasio
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Mohamed Bensuliman
1 year ago

(Traduzione di Google) Ottimo cibo ottimo servizio ma non come l'Italia perchè penso che la qualità degli ingredienti non sia la stessa ma la considero il miglior ristorante italiano a LA # 1 Il meglio del meglio come il proprietario

Luca Bizi
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

PIERFRANCO CASCARANO
1 year ago

Excellent place! Just met my lifetime idol

Gloria De Nardi
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Salvatore Storaci
1 year ago

Just Because Alessandro Delpiero was there everything was amazing. Perfect customer service super amazing Italian authentic food we will be back in a weekly basis. Prices very good for the quality provided. I love it.

Mauro M
1 year ago

Ristorante italiano a Beverly Hills, di proprietà di Alex Del Piero (purtroppo quella sera non c'era). Locale di lusso, con atmosfera ricercata e serata allietata da un complesso di musica leggera di accompagnamento. Prodotti provenienti dall'Italia, porzioni abbondantemente sopra la media dei locali di pari livello, cibo ottimo e ben cucinato, prezzo elevato (ma si sapeva già da prima). Personale gentilissimo e disponibilissimo. Peccato l'assenza del padrone di casa. Consigliato

Seim Jafeth Gomez R
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Robyn Owen Silvestri
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Sophie Klebanov
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Monica Mal
1 year ago

The user only left a rating