Review

4,8
- 190 reviews
Genevieve Trujillo
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Georgette Mikulja
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Michele Carrabba
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Fahad Alhomoud
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Danijel Mikulja
1 year ago

Fancy place for some romantic dates,,,,

Matthew Cambas
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

J. Edward Smith
1 year ago

I have dined here twice and each time...Average food and service. With so many other authentic, very good Italian restaurants in L.A. this place better step up it's game. The decor is great. Went again last night. It was much better. Service was excellent and the food was really good. The atmosphere and style of the interior is first class. Check it out!!

Giovanni Allegro
1 year ago

E stata un esperienza meravigliosa, accoglienza molto gentile personale Top, mangiare Buono....e poi incontrare il mio Idolo e stata un'esperienza l'indimenticabile. Assolutamente da consigliare

James Lejsek
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Oscar Cruz Rodriguez
1 year ago

Very elegant, great vibes, splendid food!

Ana Pejic
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Phonon Matter TV
1 year ago

Food is not impressive. The staff is impressive and drinks and the venue. Bartenders are amazing and staff are very hospitable.

Grace Kim
1 year ago

The service here is phenomenal! I had to leave a review because the servers here are too kind. Being the klutz that I am, I accidentally dropped a glass of Prosecco and it shattered on the floor. Without skipping a beat, the servers rushed over asking if I was ok. When I came back from drying myself in the restroom, they had prepared a new glass (topped up!) for me. I had to leave in a bit of a hurry so I couldn’t properly give my thanks which is why I wanted to publicly share my gratitude! Thank you ladies!! I’ll definitely be back soon and I’ll try not to be so much of a klutz next time!

Polidori Mario
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Finotti Dentremoval
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Luciano Carciotto
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

ermes medici
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Ahmed Eldery
1 year ago

BEST DINNER I HAD IN MY LIFE MEETING CHILDHOOD IDOL WHO WAS VERY NICE AND FRIENDLY ASIDE from that the food was really good and tasty

Cesar Albanes
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Frank Bocchino
1 year ago

Some of the best pizza this side of Naples

Alexander Sutton
1 year ago

Accidentally stumbled upon this place on a date with my girlfriend and it was absolutely amazing! Great vibe and amazing food

Asmket Samkrt
1 year ago

Very cozy and delicate hidden gem in financial district. Came here for lunch with my coworker and our server Giorgio (as well as others) was super friendly and helpful. They gave us three free sample dishes and introduced the daily specials to us. Very pleasant experience. Strongly recommend.

Delfin Aliaga
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Burcu Gunaydin
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Luis Parra
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

غريب علي
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Galya Alfreihi
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Anubhav Bhatia
1 year ago

great location, food, beverages, and ambience; service could be better.

Mikhail Naskalau
1 year ago

I really liked the place, the italian food is so delicious especially pizza. The restaurant provides excellent service for a good price.

Luca Effe
1 year ago

The user only left a rating