Review

4,8
- 200 reviews
Simone Montalbano
1 year ago

Go here for best Italian food experience in LA with 5 star service

Rami Kaskas
1 year ago

Amazing restaurant great service ♡ #n10

Leon Injian
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Taryn Lemarr
1 year ago

Gnocchi Sorrentina with fresh mozzarella was excellent. Gnocchi was perfect and the sauce was delicious. The Macara (cheese ravioli, meat and veggie cannelloni were good too.

Barbara Amistani
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

John Hatzis
1 year ago

Great ambiance, fantastic drinks, and even better food! The bombolotti in particular are to die for.

Hugo Rotter
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Cinzia Canzian
1 year ago

(Traduzione di Google) Ottima esperienza al n.10! Devi provare Lo Chef Luigi è uno dei miei chef preferiti negli Stati Uniti. Servizio perfetto! Lista dei vini in corso ma buona. Prova il branzino e il cannolo alla tartara di tonno! Quindi Mele in gabbia

Waleed Alex
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Milos Jovanovic
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

David Bonavita
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

ROBERTO ROSSI
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Andrea Serra
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Giorgia Pizzi
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Daniela Troilo
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Daniela Fresia
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Theodore Crunch
1 year ago

I was excited to have dinner at N10, unfortunately the universe had other plans lol. The night began with a wonderful greeting from the hostess who made us feel welcomed like at your family's home. Next our waiter was patient, polite and humorous. The appetizers were beautiful and tasty, drinks were strong then the earth began a counter spin..lol The fire alarm goes off none of the patrons budge. The restaurant staff is responding appropriately by checking on everyone then we smell smoke. The smoke becomes more intense, fire trucks arrive. We were asked to move to the back of the building because a car in the garage was on fire. What was really cool about the night was the restaurant owner checked on everyone to ensure everyone was ok. While we waited in the alley the wait staff served pizza.Some of the best ive had in years...im definitely going back

alexandre c
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Jérôme Biamino
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Carlotta Virdis
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Andrea Utrio
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Nadia Gianotti
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Andre Hovsepian
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Dante T
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

scarangella gianni
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Edoardo Marcora
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Jessica Masiero
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

Joe Injian
1 year ago

Fantastic food and atmosphere. We are customers for life!

Guillermo Modini
1 year ago

The user only left a rating

George Andujar III
1 year ago

The italian food at N.10 is excellent. The hand crafted cocktails are also very amazing i would recommend the Chanel. The lamb ragu was delicious along with the bolognese lasagna. The tomatoes salad was also wonderfully put together.