Review

4,8
- 200 reviews
Edoardo Marino
1 month ago

Had the pleasure to meet soccer legend Alessandro Del Piero. The food was beautiful and very tasty as well I had the mushrooms risotto and I loved it. Grazie!

Liudmila DF
1 month ago

The food was amazing, they have a very wonderful customer's services. I loved this place.

Cornelia J. Jude
1 month ago

Came on a weekday with my boyfriend and we only had to wait 30 minutes. We tried to make reservations, but they only accept reservations for party of 3+. This place is pretty cramped, so I can definitely see how the wait can be long. Trust me, well worth the wait.

Y ZHang
1 month ago

I just want to ask, is there a fan reception day every week? I am a big fan of delpiero, so much so that I have fallen in love with Juventus for more than 20 years.

tahar hamadache
1 month ago

La meilleure pizza de los angeles.

Suia Pia
1 month ago

They serve everything I loved growing up! Mongolian beef, spicy shrimp, black bean noodle, and spicy seafood soup. It's a good family restaurant as it is spacious and portion sizes are bigger. They provide the usual tea and kimchee with their meals. It's the greatest comfort food as it will satisfy your soul and belly, even on the most dreary day.

Christina Burg
1 month ago

Took my mom here for a bday lunch and the food was so good. The pasta is made to order so if you want to leave the ingredients out, they let you. I had the crab diavolo which is basically cracked crab sautéed in red pepper, garlic, butter, and whatever else served over linguine. I loved it! I got the half order and they were very generous with the amount of crab. I couldn't even finish it all! My mom really liked her pasta too, and kept saying how fresh the seafood tasted. I will def be back! I would suggest only coming here with one or two other people since the seating is limited.

Katherine Phillips
1 month ago

Now that I have your attention, I want to let you know that I have been waiting to write this review for a while. I went to San Fran a month ago on a business trip and ate out at a different place 3x a day for a week. That's a lot of restaurants. But this.... THIS was the experience and food that I CAME here for. That I will NEVER forget.

Jako Zibra
1 month ago

We love this restaurant we highly recommend try this place ,we really appreciate Mr Roy really professional customer service food super good we really had good experience we will back soon we really highly recommend this place try it thanks for all your hard work and yummy foods.

Antonio Baena Adrian
1 month ago

Great service!

Paul Emily
2 month ago

Fantastic food, nice staff members, constantly awesome ambiance They charge convenience prices and the food quality is awesome. I recommend this place.

John Phears
2 month ago

Grocer alternative. Fast

FC Rau
2 month ago

Just had a great lunch here at N10 and had the pleasure to meet Alessandro Del Piero. My burger was delicious, the flat, toasted bun was amazing. Highly recommend.

Karla Vogel
3 month ago

This place is a nice Italian restaurant located in Russian Hill. We enjoyed the clam linguine and the salmon fettuccine. We ordered a bunch of appetizers so didn't really get to finish our entrees. The staff was very friendly and the service was good. Next time we are going to try the Cioppino.

Massimo Galetti
5 month ago

2 aprile 1994.....Juventus inter al delle Alpi...nel tornare a casa dallo stadio in autogrill a tortona nel parcheggiare la macchina in fianco a me si ferma una punto gt turbo nera targata TV.... Guardo e c'era su un campione che però quella domenica li il trap lo ha lasciato in panca... Era Alex.... Autografo su mille lire.... Sei il n1

Canon Price
5 month ago

After staring at their Instagram account photos since the pandemic began I finally broke down and treated myself to delivery. The lentil pasta dish was piping hot, fr the Caesar salad was delicious. Generous portions and beautifully presented. My new go to Italian ..grazie mille !

杨希铎
5 month ago

The user only left a rating

Katherine Wise
6 month ago

I came here Saturday night for a friends birthday dinner. First, that they accommodated 10 people for dinner on Valentine's Day was amazing, and second they offered a great selection of food and different price offerings for a set menu.

Cole Holden
6 month ago

I adore this restaurant! They serve tasty dishes, they have a rich menu, The chief cook in that place is a real authority in the kitchen, I enjoy a lot tasting all their dishes. The dishes are always of high qualtity, the attitude towards the customers is nice. I often go to this place and I not even once was disappointed. I recommend this place.

David Acosta
6 month ago

Foods is fantastic and service is very strong.

Wendy Williams
6 month ago

Obsessed with this place. Best fish dish I've ever had in my life. Melts in your mouth. Sushi, soup, and salad is equally amazing.

Massimiliano Manfredi
7 month ago

The user only left a rating

Alessandro Mancini
7 month ago

The user only left a rating

Gabriele Momoli
7 month ago

The user only left a rating

Jai Lozan
7 month ago

The user only left a rating

Martin K.
7 month ago

Authentic Italian food of extreme high quality. Very friendly service. Will come back.

Heiko Dpe
7 month ago

Ich war hier mit einem Kollegen etwas Essen und ich muss sagen das Fleisch war einfach perfekt, die Bedienung war sehr freundlich und zuvor kommen. Die Preise sind echt in Ordnung und es lohnt sich dort Essen zu gehen wenn man schon einmal in LA ist. Schöne Grüsse aus Österreich.

mitchell hanna
7 month ago

The user only left a rating

Matteo Di Monaco
7 month ago

Simply the best authentic italian restaurant in town!

Sparkle Bear
7 month ago

Had an amazing time. Excellent place. Lovely atmosphere. The food was fantastic. Pizza tasted as if it was straight from Italy! Drinks were awesome.. Great service... couldn't ask for more!