Review

4,8
- 186 reviews
Massimo Galetti
2 month ago

2 aprile 1994.....Juventus inter al delle Alpi...nel tornare a casa dallo stadio in autogrill a tortona nel parcheggiare la macchina in fianco a me si ferma una punto gt turbo nera targata TV.... Guardo e c'era su un campione che però quella domenica li il trap lo ha lasciato in panca... Era Alex.... Autografo su mille lire.... Sei il n1

Canon Price
2 month ago

After staring at their Instagram account photos since the pandemic began I finally broke down and treated myself to delivery. The lentil pasta dish was piping hot, fr the Caesar salad was delicious. Generous portions and beautifully presented. My new go to Italian ..grazie mille !

杨希铎
2 month ago

The user only left a rating

Wendy Williams
3 month ago

Obsessed with this place. Best fish dish I've ever had in my life. Melts in your mouth. Sushi, soup, and salad is equally amazing.

David Acosta
3 month ago

Foods is fantastic and service is very strong.

Cole Holden
3 month ago

I adore this restaurant! They serve tasty dishes, they have a rich menu, The chief cook in that place is a real authority in the kitchen, I enjoy a lot tasting all their dishes. The dishes are always of high qualtity, the attitude towards the customers is nice. I often go to this place and I not even once was disappointed. I recommend this place.

Katherine Wise
3 month ago

I came here Saturday night for a friends birthday dinner. First, that they accommodated 10 people for dinner on Valentine's Day was amazing, and second they offered a great selection of food and different price offerings for a set menu.

Sparkle Bear
4 month ago

Had an amazing time. Excellent place. Lovely atmosphere. The food was fantastic. Pizza tasted as if it was straight from Italy! Drinks were awesome.. Great service... couldn't ask for more!

Matteo Di Monaco
4 month ago

Simply the best authentic italian restaurant in town!

mitchell hanna
4 month ago

The user only left a rating

Heiko Dpe
4 month ago

Ich war hier mit einem Kollegen etwas Essen und ich muss sagen das Fleisch war einfach perfekt, die Bedienung war sehr freundlich und zuvor kommen. Die Preise sind echt in Ordnung und es lohnt sich dort Essen zu gehen wenn man schon einmal in LA ist. Schöne Grüsse aus Österreich.

Martin K.
4 month ago

Authentic Italian food of extreme high quality. Very friendly service. Will come back.

Jai Lozan
4 month ago

The user only left a rating

Gabriele Momoli
4 month ago

The user only left a rating

Alessandro Mancini
4 month ago

The user only left a rating

Massimiliano Manfredi
4 month ago

The user only left a rating

Nino Sport
5 month ago

The user only left a rating

Paolo Chiarlone
5 month ago

The user only left a rating

Marco Carra
5 month ago

The user only left a rating

Alessandro Cassano
5 month ago

The user only left a rating

Damiano Brescia
5 month ago

The user only left a rating

Michelle Ornstein
5 month ago

The user only left a rating

Yash Sanghavi
5 month ago

The user only left a rating

marcello grazzi
6 month ago

The user only left a rating

Carmine Bacco
6 month ago

The user only left a rating

Carmine Bacco
6 month ago

The user only left a rating

Tom
6 month ago

The user only left a rating

Isun KianM
6 month ago

(Traduzione di Google) Ottimo cibo ottima atmosfera! Spazio lussuoso per parlare e divertirsi gustando buon cibo italiano e cocktail incredibilmente creativi

LaFucina Installers
7 month ago

The user only left a rating

Melissa Mariano
7 month ago

The user only left a rating